Romans 7:15-24 _____For I do not understand my own actions. For I do not do what I want, but I do the very thing I hate. Now if I do what I do not want, I agree with the law, that it is good. So now it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me. For I know that nothing good dwells in me, that is, in my flesh. For I have the desire to do what is right, but not the ability to carry it out. For I do not do the good I want, but the evil I do not want is what I keep on doing. …

And here the scripture speaks to the MIND of Man, and it also speaks to two other elements of Reality that are strangely missing from the Bible.__________ The other two elements are the Law of Karma, and Reincarnation.  But let us return to Romans 7:15-24 for a bit, because this is a crucial and very important bit of scripture.

Now if I do what I do not want, I agree with the law, that it is good.  WHAT LAW?  (This is the first definitive section of the Bible that explicitly refers to the Law of Karma.  That is, this is scripture that was not removed from the scriptures by the early Popes.)

 “So now it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me. For I know that nothing good dwells  in me, that is, in my flesh.  This is clearly a way of saying that my body [flesh] is operated by my MIND, not my Spirit. And this is well stated, but it is stated in a way that it escaped the censoring of all references to the Law of Karma… which I believe was removed from the scriptures from the 5th to the 15th centuries by various Popes.

Why would the Popes do this? For various reasons, but if the Law of Karma had  been included in the Bible, then the papacy would be very much different than it is today.  The Law of Karma sets forth a personal relationship between God and each Soul, and that it is God, not a religion, that determines the fitness of ones Soul.  The Law of Karma also makes it abundantly clear that each Soul is personally responsible for its own growth, and that religion is a good idea, but not at all required.  This point alone would encourage religious leaders to expunge the Law of Karma from the Bible…. for economic reasons alone.  No idols, and no other gods,  or images to be used by the MIND to divert one attention from God.

It is simply the nature of the MIND of Man to deny Spiritual Truth because the MIND cannot experience the Energy of Spirituality. So, the only Soul [Spirit] capable of experiencing the vibrational Energy of Spiritual Truths is an Enlightened Soul.  And more likely, a Soul Within which the Spirit has been awakened.  And this indirectly leads us to the topic of Reincarnation, which we discuss next.

Peace

Brother James

Leave a Reply

