So, the whole of Man comprises four simultaneously existing, and yet, entirely separate vibrational dimensions, only one of which is physical.  From inside out, these are the Spiritual dimension, the Higher MIND dimension, the Lower MIND dimension, and the physical body.  The Soul is said to be the Spiritual dimension, and the Soul is composed of a variety of elements, or parts, two of which are of interest to us.

The Soul, I believe, is the same Energy as that of God, or… a part of the Soul is the same Energy as God, and this might be a better statement…  I say this because so many verses in the Bible speak to the term “Spirit,” and explain how the Spirit must be awakened, if one is to be aware of the Energy of Spirituality, which is the Energy of God?

John 16:13 ____When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all the truth, for he will not speak on his own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak, and he will declare to you the things that are to come.  As in prophecy?

Now… this is what Christ said to his disciples, just before he left them to return to God.  Christ spoke of a Spirit being sent to his disciples which would “guide you into all the truth,”. Obviously they did not possess [at least not in an active form] that “Spirit” which Christ would ask God to send to his disciples.

Is this “Spirit” a Conscious Awareness of the Spiritual dimension Within Man, that is, the Spirit exists inside of Man, but Man is not normally aware of [or guided by] this Spirit… because it is not normally awakened? Is it a Spirit that came to the disciples… or was the Spirit already inside of each “awakened” by God?  And it was easier for Christ to say: “he will guide you into all the truth…” rather than try to explain how it is that God would awaken the Spirit Within them… by a mystical means reaching across entire regions of the Creation?

That is, I believe the Energy of God is an Absolute Energy, and thus, it cannot manifest on any dimension or level of the Creation… except to the Spirit Within Man alone.

John 4:24 ___God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.”

Romans 7:15-24 _____For I do not understand my own actions. For I do not do what I want, but I do the very thing I hate. Now if I do what I do not want, I agree with the law, that it is good. So now it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me. For I know that nothing good dwells in me, that is, in my flesh. For I have the desire to do what is right, but not the ability to carry it out. For I do not do the good I want, but the evil I do not want is what I keep on doing.

And here the scripture speaks to the MIND of Man, and it also speaks to two other elements of Reality that are strangely missing from the Bible. And this is where we will pick up the series next.__________

Peace

Brother James

Leave a Reply

